Directory of Members

Members are listed in the following order –

Members by County includes Active Member Companies ordered by county. Choose below to go directly to a particular county or click one of the blue links to jump to the Underwriter or Associate Member sections.

AAA Abstract Company 118 W Olive St Stilwell, OK 74960 918-696-2770  fax 918-696-5869

Lloyd Cole, Jr. Nancy Garrett Farrier Melissa Cole Sue Ann Smallen

Donell Tibbit


aaaabstract@windstream.net

East Side Abstract Company
PO Box 166 207 W Division St Stilwell, OK 74960 918-696-7644 fax 918-696-6403

Linda Langley Bill Langleyeastsideabstract@yahoo.com

Alfalfa Guaranty Abstract Company
PO Box 224 201 S Grand Cherokee, OK 73728 580-596-3394 fax 580-596-3395

Robin L. Berg Monica Lucasagac3394@sbcglobal.net

Atoka Abstract Company
308 E Court Atoka, OK 74525 580-889-7316 fax 580-889-7317

Faye White
AtokaAbstract@att.net

Beaver County Abstract Company
PO Box 928 118 Douglas Beaver, OK 73932 580-625-4423  fax 580-625-3643

Patrick Neville Ronald Speerbcatitle@ptsi.net

Abstract & Guaranty of Blaine County, OK, Inc
PO Box 139 120 W “A” St Watonga, OK 73772 580-623-5017 fax 580-623-5058

Neal Riley nriley@pldi.net


Veva Daugherty vdaugherty@pldi.net

Lacey-Pioneer Abstract Company
PO Box 788 209 and 211 W Broadway Anadarko, OK 73005 405-247-5152 fax  405-247-5777

Mickael Lee Keisha Gordon Carol Henderson Peggy Lee Jack O. Smith Linda Wilkersonlacey-pioneer@classicnet.net

Cherokee Capitol Abstract
316 South Cherokee Avenue Tahlequah, OK 74464 918-456-8851 fax 866-439-5739

Scott Luna scott@tqabs.com


Jessie Martin jessie@tqabs.com

Tahlequah Abstract & Title Company LLC
316 S Cherokee Ave Tahlequah, OK 74464 918-456-0605 fax 866-439-5739

Scott Luna scott@tqabs.com


Jessie Martin jessie@tqabs.com

CIMARRON COUNTY

Cimarron County Abstract & Title PO Box 141 100 W Main Street Boise City, OK 73933 580-256-5069 fax 580-544-2379

Gary Goetzinger gatco@sbcglobal.net

CLEVELAND COUNTY

No current members in this county.

Union-Creek Abstract Company
22 S. Park Sapulpa, OK 74067 918-224-4540 fax 918-224-4549

Carrie McMullen  cmcmullen@ameagletitle.com

Clinton Abstract Company
PO Box 37 517 Gary Blvd Clinton, OK 73601 580-323-3025 fax 580-323-0524

David E. Hodges
Kyla Matz

Dewey County Abstract Company
PO Box 157 203 S Broadway Taloga, OK 73667 580-328-5556 fax 580-328-5484

Mel Jean Weber dcabst@talogatv.com

Ellis County Abstract Company
PO Box 199 105 S Washington Arnett, OK 73832 580-885-7511 fax 580-885-7512

Gary Goetzinger gatco@sbcglobal.net

Cochran Abstract Company 314 Choctaw Ave Chickasha, OK 73018 405-224-6360 fax 405-222-4350

David Riley Dedra Doke Keegan Dokecochranabstract@sbcglobal.net

Grant County Abstract Company
PO Box 25 101 W Cherokee St Medford, OK 73759 580-395-2854 fax 580-395-2854

Doug Buzzard

Greer Guaranty Abstract Company
Drawer C 111 N Oklahoma Ave Mangum, OK 73554 580-782-3121 fax 580-782-3121

Cynthia Caldwell Margaret P. SchwabeCO9434@sbcglobal.net

Pioneer Abstract & Title Company
PO Box 268 114 S. Hoy Buffalo, OK 73834 580-735-2586 fax 580-735-2003

Pamela Weder


Katherine Weder katherineweder@yahoo.com

Guaranty Abstract Company of Stigler
PO Box 278 101 E Main St Stigler, OK 74462 918-967-8876 fax 918-967-2191

Greg Stidham stidham_law_office@hotmail.com

Atlas Abstract Company
PO Box 310 125 N Broadway Holdenville, OK 74848 405-379-3311 fax 405-379-3349

Lana Pitts atlasabstract@sbcglobal.net

Jackson County Abstract Company
PO Box 756 213 N Hudson Altus, OK 73521 580-482-1235 fax 580-482-2431

John Bailey john@baileysabstractandtitle.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY

No current members in this county.

Buffalo Land Abstract Company
103 N Kemp Tishomingo, OK 73460 580-371-9375 fax 580-371-2771

Carrie McMullen cmcmullen@ameagletitle.com

Albright Abstract & Title Guaranty Company
PO Box 467 100 N Main Newkirk, OK 74647 580-362-2525 fax 580-362-3390

Barbara Dingus Karen Dye

Sherri James

Marietta Abstract Company
PO Box 287 305 W Main St Marietta, OK 73448 580-276-2231 fax 580-276-2771

Ron Colston rccolston@hotmail.com

Marshall County Abstract Company
PO Box 50 117 Plaza Madill, OK 73446 580-795-7388 fax 580-795-7389

Herschel Beard mcabstract@sbcglobal.net

Eufaula Abstract & Title Company
PO Box 548 127 Selmon Rd Eufaula, OK 74432 918-689-2241 fax 918-689-2248

Ann Stidham ann.eaandt@sbcglobal.net

Title Abstract Company
PO Box 588 111 E. Cherokee Nowata, OK 74048 918-273-0225 fax 918-273-0259

Barbara Wilson  barbara@nowatatitle.com

Ottawa County Abstract & Title Company
17 S Main Miami, OK 74354 918-540-1588 fax 918-540-1590

James O. Graham jim@ocat.com

Photo Abstract Company
22 E Central Miami, OK 74354 918-542-1871 fax 918-542-9748

John Robinson, Jr.

Meurer Abstract  & Title Company
PO Box 277 518 Illinois Pawnee, OK 74058 918-762-2622 fax 918-762-2636

Deana McCall meurerabstract@sbcglobal.net

Liberty Abstract Company
PO Box 1347 101 E Carl Albert Pkwy (74501) McAlester, OK 74502-1347 918-423-0631 fax 918-423-6750

Jami Hatridge Mary Trammelllibertyabstract@ureach.com

Pioneer Abstract Company Inc
PO Box 926 101 E. Carl Albert Pkwy (74501) McAlester, OK 74502 918-423-0817 fax 918-423-6750

Sharon Gotcher Adams
Jami Hatridge
pioneerabstract@gmail.com

Home Title Guaranty Company
119 S Broadway Ada, OK 74820 580-332-0355 fax 580-332-5201

Bartley McCortney bart@hometitleada.com

Guaranty Abstract & Title Company
PO Box 319 318 N Main St Guymon, OK 73942 580-338-3374 fax 580-338-3375

Jacque Egger jegger@ptsi.net


Rick Harbison rhpllc@ptsi.net

Crawford Abstract & Title Company
PO Box 579 110 W Floral Ave Frederick, OK 73542 580-335-3211 fax 580-335-5011

Ben Crawford catco2@pldi.net


Felisha Crawford felishac@pldi.net

Investors Title & Escrow Company
PO Box 1380 11960 E 86th St N Owasso, OK 74055 918-376-6510 fax 918-272-5339

Robert Buss rbuss@itecok.com

Musselman Abstract Company
PO Box 1072 216 E 4th St (74003) Bartlesville, OK 74005 918-336-6410 fax 918-336-4880

Andrew M. Ihrig Musselmanabst@cableone.net

Woods County Abstract Corp
PO Box 686 521 5th St Alva, OK 73717 580-327-1746 fax 580-327-1780

Carl W Hartwig Jane Hartwig Jeff Mapes Michelle Mapeswoodscounty@suddenlinkmail.com

Woodward County Abstract Co., Inc.
1513 Main St Woodward, OK 73802 580-256-3344 fax 580-256-4530

Todd McCue tmccue@fairviewabstract.com

American Security Title Insurance Company
PO Box 2 1000 W 15th St (Edmond 73013) Oklahoma City, OK 73101 405-348-1248  fax 405-330-5534

C R “Connie” Dixon crd@okcabstract.com


Mary Ann Brackett Maryann@okcabstract.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
701 N. Broadway, Suite 300 Oklahoma City, OK 73102 405-552-3934  fax 405-552-3931

J.T. Beard john.beard@stewart.com

BancFirst
PO Box 26788 101 N Broadway (73102) Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0788 405-270-4791 fax 405-270-1089

Brian W Pierson bpierson@bancfirst.com

Buffalo Creek Appraisal and Title, LLC
PO Box 1726 Elk City, OK 73648 17330 East 1110 Road Sweetwater, OK 73666 405-620-4495

Jheri Bond jbond.royalty@yahoo.com

FirsTitle & Abstract Services Inc 9136 S. Sheridan Tulsa, OK  74133 918-250-1641 fax 918-252-9382

Karen J Burnette kjburnette@firstitle.com

Holloway & Monaghan
4111 S. Darlington, Suite 900 Tulsa, OK 74135 918-627-6202 fax 918-627-6265

Joy King jking@hollowaymonaghan.com

Homestead Title & Closing LLC
100 S. Monroe, Ste. 5 Elk City, OK 73644 580-303-4856 fax 580-303-4857

Marjorie Anderson title@homesteadclosings.com

J.M. Fields Law Firm, PLLC PO Box 1047 603 W Cherokee St., Ste. B (74467) Wagoner, OK 74477-0410 918-706-8165 fax 918-485-0410

Jason M. Fields jason@jmfieldslaw.com

Jones Law, PC 311 W Evergreen St. Durant, OK 74701 580-924-1444 fax 580-924-0444

Chris D. Jones cdj@joneslawpc.net

Mid America Title Company LLC
2301 Forest Lane, Suite 200 Garland, TX 75042 469-209-4200

Scott Luna sluna@lunalunallp.net

Sovereign Title Services 1416 NW 187th Street Edmond, OK 73012 405-613-4777 fax 405-285-6500

Bryan Thomason sovereigntitleok@aol.com

Taylor Burrage Foster Mallett Downs & Ramsey
PO Box 309 400 W 4th (74017) Claremore, OK 74018 918-343-4100 fax 918-343-4900

Toney Foster tfoster@soonerlaw.com

Tom A. Hemry, PC
PO Box 22486 Oklahoma City, OK 73123 405-602-2053 fax 405-525-7552

Jerry Hemry jlhemry@aol.com

Youngblood Law Office
PO Box 540 215 E Court Atoka, OK 74525 580-889-3511  fax 580-889-7149

David Youngblood youngbloodlaw@sbcglobal.net

Source:

Category: Title

Similar articles: